On Tuesday, February 20, the MA+P thesis classes convened an alumni panel made up of students who graduated from the Honors in Multimedia Scholarship program With the 10th anniversary of the Honors program this year,, it was fitting that several came form the very first cohort.

The following alums were present:

  • Ana Shepherd (2008)
  • Alexis Lindquist (2008)
  • Pierson Clair (2008)
  • Larissa Puro (2011)
  • Christopher Rowe (2013)
  • Allegra Tepper (2014)

View full article »